Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Pat Quahliero

State Farm® Insurance Agent Pat Quahliero

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Shaun McCullough

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always greeted with a smile. Friendly and thorough service."

Britney Barwell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been ny insurance provider for more then 10 years and I have never had any negative issues! They are always so polite, and helpful, and knowledgeable about any questions I have or issues that may arise."

terri paglia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure to work with Pat and his team. They are always very helpful."

Stephanie Foltz

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"They helped me figure out my insurance and got me squared away very quickly!! Great to work with."

Alexandria Lewis

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomi is always so kind and quick to help with whatever issues you might have and Pat is a wonderful agent to have your policy under. Definitely recommend!!"

Rob Smith

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They go above and beyond. Great staff!"

Carrie King

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for saving me well over 100$ a month."

Steven Smith

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with the team here. Thomi is great!!"

S M

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick from Pat's office was outstanding, as was Pat himself. I put off switching insurance for far too long and these guys made it as painless and seamless as possible. Should have called years ago! Also, my coverage is better and costs half as much as LM. Thrilled to be a new State Farm customer. Thanks so much!"

scott evans

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add another vehicle to our policy and Thomi discussed a few options to consider. This led to more/better coverage for our family, and still saved money! Thank you for taking a look at us as a whole and not just ticking off my request."

Unknown

January 10, 2022

1  out of  5
"Don’t reach out via Email, you’ll never ever receive a reply. Worst communication ever. I will be switching Agents."

Jenna Pilgram

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very cordial, accommodating, and responsive!! Highly recommend!"

Nick Neve

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff at this state farm office was very helpful and very responsive to my questions they actually answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend this office. Courteous and helpful!"

Karen Simons

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Contacted State Farm to inquire about auto and home insurance. Received email quotes for auto insurance, was able to adjust the coverage amounts, deductible amounts and add additional options through email and have the quotes updated. Received a phone call a few days later to inquire if I was interested in getting quote for homeowners insurance. I spoke with an agent and was able to complete policies for two vehicles and our home, policies were provided via email for e-signatures, auto pay form also completed via email. Saved a great deal by switching."

Kelli Caligiure

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was so helpful and absolutely amazing!"

Gregory Brzoza

May 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was great! Very helpful. He told me everything I needed to know with great detail! Very pleased !"

John Mills

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was very helpful and polite also saved me a lot of money on my insurance"

rebecca marinelli

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called to pay my bill and Nick saved me money switching me from Gieco back to statfarm auto. So I bundled. Y home owners and auto and saved Money."

James Campbell

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick was great in addressing all of my needs and putting together a detailed and accurate quote for review. Much better experience than I had expected. Thanks, Nick!"

Benjamin Bechtol

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick Neve is a spectacular rep. He helped me save bookoo bucks"

Thomasina Macom

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat & his staff are the BEST!!!!"

Tracy Fazekas

February 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"We stayed with Pat Q. since the first day he took over for Pat Engrao's office. He's always been easily accessible for questions. His staff is friendly, responsive, and always happy to help. Recently we had to make some changes and the the entire process was smooth and handled efficiently."

Jacqueline Quahliero

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Pat Quahliero is a wonderful agent! He has done a great job handling our investments and always takes care of our insurance needs. His knowledge and guidance goes a long way!"

David Trocci

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you nick for all of your services"

Aaron Paolini

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"This local State Farm office provided great service and knowledge when it came to setting up my insurance. Nick Neve helped me select the appropriate homeowners plan that I needed for my first time home purchase. He also helped me save money on my car insurance as well. Solid crew!"