Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joe Berringer

Joe Berringer

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Berringer
"Got my insurance switch in under 20 minutes. Very nice to talk to."
Profile photo of Kyle Scott

Kyle Scott

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Scott
"Very helpful! Great rates"
Profile photo of Mary Elizabeth Wheeler

Mary Elizabeth Wheeler

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Elizabeth Wheeler
"Great service! Straight to the point and no sales pressure, just excellent customer service."
Profile photo of jaylan

jaylan

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaylan
"Really helpful!"
Profile photo of Nevena Djurovic

Nevena Djurovic

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nevena Djurovic
"Switched from Progressive to State Farm and it was 700$ cheaper for full coverage for two cars. Thomi was amazing. I called yesterday and today I was able to set everything up for my car insurance. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Renita Zidak

Renita Zidak

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renita Zidak
"I put in a request for a quote over the weekend and by 2pm on Monday I had new and cheaper insurance on my home and autos. Thomi was fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Very easy to work with and I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of domenick dimeco

domenick dimeco

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by domenick dimeco
"Pat & Thomi are simply the best ! They took care of all of my insurance needs whether it's life , auto , home , etc. They make it simple and easy to save money and make sure you get the right plan for you . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND 👍"
Profile photo of Nancy Miller

Nancy Miller

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Miller
"I highly recommend them. I called for quotes on car insurance and they made it very easy and made suggestions for my policy that would serve me better and saved me at the same time."
Profile photo of Sharan moose

Sharan moose

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharan moose
"I was very happy with the service I received from you company. Thank you for your help and patience with me."
Profile photo of Hailey Houk

Hailey Houk

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Houk
"Thomi is so quick, efficient, and helpful. I even shopped around once I got State Farm’s quote and they were the most affordable with the best policy. The homeowners insurance was a breeze to get through also. Just stop here and don’t waste your time!"
Profile photo of Karie Strickler

Karie Strickler

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karie Strickler
"Try quick and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Jazz Chambers

Jazz Chambers

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jazz Chambers
"Thomi was great and very understanding! She cleared things up Quick! Great Service!"
Profile photo of Karen Miller

Karen Miller

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Miller
"Thomasina was so sweet & helped me quickly with what I needed. I definitely recommend state farm"
Profile photo of Mikayla Harrison

Mikayla Harrison

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Harrison
"It was a quick and easy process. Thomi was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Dj Pannunzio

Dj Pannunzio

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dj Pannunzio
"Great customer service and also beat my previous rate, I’m now getting auto and home for less than the cost of my auto policy previously."
Profile photo of Melody Trani

Melody Trani

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Trani
"Such a pleasure doing business with Thomasina. She made switching my coverage from Florida to PA a breeze. Also helped with my Renters Ins. I highly recommend my local State Farm office & believe me they are a Good Neighbor 😉"
Profile photo of Alexis Henderson

Alexis Henderson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Henderson
"Great Customer Service!!"
Profile photo of Lachelle Christman

Lachelle Christman

August 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lachelle Christman
"Thomi is very helpful and made what was a stressful experience easy to navigate. She is patient and professional. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alexa Brandon

Alexa Brandon

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexa Brandon
"Friendly,Helpful, quick and professional."
Profile photo of Becky Brandon

Becky Brandon

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Brandon
"Every time I’ve needed a question answered or any inquiry the staff is wonderful! Thomasina is fantastic! Pat is our agent for all of our family insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Williams

Jim Williams

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Williams
"Great very nice people"
Profile photo of Barry Wilson

Barry Wilson

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Wilson
"Excellent customer service Saved me a lot of money on my auto policy"
Profile photo of Danielle Vitto

Danielle Vitto

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Vitto
"They are very efficient and have great customer service! They answered all our questions and made switching over to State Farm such an easy transition. They helped us get the correct coverage that we need!"
Profile photo of Sybrina Messett

Sybrina Messett

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sybrina Messett
"My experience at Pat Quahliero insurance company was amazing. The staff that I spoke with over the phone was helpful and nice. They found the best options for me and looked at all possible outcomes. I am happy I chose this company. Their bundle and save deals are great. Thanks again."
Profile photo of EVELYN COOPER

EVELYN COOPER

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by EVELYN COOPER
"My experience with state farm Pat Quahliero, is wonderful. I love how the staff work really hard to get you the best. I love the low cost insurance. They are a great team. Thank you state Farm"